Community Calendar

Calendar Sat., Feb. 25, 2017

Community Calendar for Saturday February 25, 2017 Agency Longhouse food gatherers will meet this morning at 8:00 at Warm Springs Market to go out. Latit Latit is tomorrow at the Agency Longhouse. Funeral services are being held today for Dalton Davis, Jr. at Burns Paiute ...

Elizabeth Smith

February 24th, 2017

No comments

Calendar Fri., Feb. 24, 2017

Community Calendar for Friday February 24, 2017 Agency Longhouse food gatherers will have a memorial dinner and give away today. They are requesting for drummers to attend. Gatherers will meet tomorrow morning at 8:00 at Warm Springs Market to go out. Latit latit is Sunday ...

Elizabeth Smith

February 23rd, 2017

No comments

Calendar Thu., Feb. 22, 2017

Community Calendar for Thursday February 23, 2017 Warm Springs jurors need to check-in at 9:30 this morning at Warm Springs Tribal Court. There is an Alcoholics Anonymous meeting today at noon at the counseling center and Narcotics Anonymous meeting at 6pm at the Shaker ...

Elizabeth Smith

February 22nd, 2017

No comments

Calendar Wed., Feb. 22, 2017

Community Calendar for Wednesday February 22, 2017 Senator Ron Wyden is holding at Town Hall Meeting in Madras today from 10-11:30am at the Performing Arts Center. Today’s fitness schedule: Senior Fitness Class at 10:45 at the Senior Center, women’s hoops from 11:30-1:00 in ...

Elizabeth Smith

February 21st, 2017

No comments

Calendar Tue., Feb. 21, 2017

Community Calendar for Tuesday February 21, 2017 Warm Springs Tribal Council is in session today. On their Agenda is: BNSF Railway Company Safety Training, the Land Buy Back Program, Financial Overview and the Every Student Succeeds Act. Fitness activities happening at the ...

Elizabeth Smith

February 20th, 2017

No comments

Calendar Mon., Feb. 20, 2017

Community Calendar for Monday February 20, 2017 Today is President’s Day , a federal holiday.  There is no school Monday and the Tribal Organization will be closed.  Because it is a holiday there is no trash pick up.  On Tuesday, Warm Springs Sanitation will pick up at Deer ...

Elizabeth Smith

February 19th, 2017

No comments

Calendar Sun., Feb. 19, 2017

Community Calendar for Sunday February 19, 2017 The Warm Springs Cougars 12 & Under Co-ed and 10 & Under Co-ed Tournament is going on at the Community Center. The Warm Springs Food Bank is located at the Presbyterian Church. They are open today from 11:30-1:30.  All ...

Elizabeth Smith

February 18th, 2017

No comments

Calendar Sat., Feb. 18, 2017

Community Calendar for Saturday February 18, 2017  The Warm Springs Cougars 12 & Under Co-ed and 10 & Under Co-ed Tournament is going on this weekend at the Warm Springs Community Center. Funeral services for Cynthia Wooldridge (daughter of atwai Jennifer Moody) are ...

Elizabeth Smith

February 17th, 2017

No comments

Calendar Fri., Feb. 17, 2017

Community Calendar for Friday February 17, 2017 Here are some fitness activities happening today: Senior Fitness class is at 10:45 at the senior building, noon basketball in the gym, at 12:10 there is functional fitness class in the aerobics room and Pi-Yo class at the ...

Elizabeth Smith

February 16th, 2017

No comments

Calendar Wed., Feb. 15, 2017

Community Calendar for Wednesday February 15, 2017 Today’s fitness schedule: Senior Fitness Class at 10:45 at the Senior Center, women’s hoops from 11:30-1:00 in the youth center gym, basketball at noon in the gym and at 12:10 there is Functional Fitness Class in the ...

Elizabeth Smith

February 14th, 2017

No comments